Our Team

Meet The Camp Blessing Team


Greg Anderson

Executive Director

greg@campblessing.org

Rachel Krick, OTR/L, MOT

Programs Coordinator

rachel@campblessing.org

Nathan Steen

Facilities Staff

Dean Forland

Facilities Manager

dean@campblessing.org

Preston Parry

Facilities Staff

Kristi Gonzalez

Tony Memmel

Property Staff

tony@campblessing.org

Nick Figueroa

Media Team Producer

nick@campblessing.org

Rhonda Lane

Retreat Coordinator

rhonda@campblessing.org

Camp Blessing Board of Directors


DREW TINGLEAF - CHAIR
DANNY TAYLOR
FRED ROBERTSON
MARK MILLER
BOB DOWDELL
BUTCH BOUCHARD
TINA BENTSEN
MIKE STICE
GEORGE MALLORY
MATT ADAMS
CECI TORN
DOUGAL CAMERON
WILLIS WEATHERFORD

Support Camp Blessing

Camp Blessing exists to provide help and hope to people of all abilities through Christ-centered camp experiences.