Our Team

Meet The Camp Blessing Team

Greg Anderson

Executive Director

greg.anderson@campblessing.org

Rachel

Rachel Krick, OTR/L, MOT

Programs Coordinator

rachel.krick@campblessing.org

roy

Roy Dawson

Clinic Manager

clinic@campblessing.org

roy.dawson@campblessing.org 

Dean Forland

Facilities Manager

dean.forland@campblessing.org

Debbie Forland

Guest Services Manager

debbie.forland@campblessing.org

Kristi Gonzalez

Finance Manager

kristi.gonzalez@campblessing.org

Camp Blessing Board of Directors


DREW TINGLEAF -CHAIR
DANNY TAYLOR
FRED ROBERTSON
MARK MILLER
BOB DOWDELL
BUTCH BOUCHARD
TINA BENTSEN
MIKE STICE
GEORGE MALLORY
MATT ADAMS
CECI TORN
DOUGAL CAMERON
WILLIS WEATHERFORD

Support Camp Blessing

Camp Blessing exists to provide help and hope to people of all abilities through Christ-centered camp experiences.