Meet Our Team

Greg Anderson

Executive Director

Emily Clodfelter

Programs Coordinator

Dani Copa

Food Services Manager

Glen Elder

Program Operations Manager

Laura Elder

Program Personnel Manager

Dean Forland

Facilities Manager

Debbie Forland

Guest Services Manager

Kristi Gonzalez

Finance Manager

Trey Reeves

Marketing and Outreach Coordinator


Dan Taylor, Board Chairman, Development Committee
Ann Bixby Harkins
Tina Bentsen
Dougal Cameron
Fred Robertson, Governance Committee
Bart Griffith, Treasurer (Camper Parent)
Jane Costello
Mike Stice
Lonnie Wright
Mark Miller
Drew Tingleaf
Carl Woerner

Jodi Ferguson

Advisory Board Chair / Exoficio Board Member

Founder and Camper Parent